MaxQ Data Point Forum Index MaxQ Data Point
Supporting the MaxQData User Community
 
 MaxQData Home Page | MaxQData Wiki
 FAQFAQ   SearchSearch   MemberlistMemberlist   UsergroupsUsergroups   RegisterRegister 
 ProfileProfile   Log in to check your private messagesLog in to check your private messages   Log inLog in 

Codes utililty without a MQ200?

 
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaxQ Data Point Forum Index -> Codes
View previous topic :: View next topic  
Author Message
eRic



Joined: 20 Sep 2007
Posts: 9
Location: Detroit

PostPosted: Wed Dec 03, 2008 12:26 pm    Post subject: Codes utililty without a MQ200? Reply with quote

Hi. Can I use the Codes utililty on my ASUS A626 to scan OBD-II codes without a MQ200? Which OBD-II cable would you recommend?
Thanks.
_________________
-eRic
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message
Ed
Site Admin


Joined: 27 May 2006
Posts: 280
Location: Seattle, WA

PostPosted: Sun Jan 04, 2009 1:31 am    Post subject: Reply with quote

Hi eRic - sorry, you need to have an MQ200 with the OBD-II interface option to do this.
_________________
Ed Lansinger
MaxQData, LLC
Back to top
View user's profile Send private message Visit poster's website
Display posts from previous:   
Post new topic   Reply to topic    MaxQ Data Point Forum Index -> Codes All times are GMT - 8 Hours
Page 1 of 1

 
Jump to:  
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot vote in polls in this forum


Contents © Copyright 2006 MaxQData, LLC
Powered by phpBB © 2001, 2005 phpBB Group

Anti Bot Question MOD - phpBB MOD against Spam Bots
Blocked registrations / posts: 118014 / 3512